كيبلات كيبلات الصوت الرقمي البصري لمكبرات الصوت التلفزيونية
يتكون كابل الصوت من Toslink من الألياف الضوئية الفائقة بحيث يمكنك الاتصال بأقراص DVD أو CD أو PS4 أو التلفزيونات أو أجهزة الصوت الرقمية للحصول على صوت واضح ورائع. يتميز هذا الكابل بموصلات مطلية بالذهب مقاومة للتآكل وسبائك الألمنيوم المتين...
$7.18
مقبس صوت 3.5 ملم إلى 2 كابل صوت RCA
مستقر وهايفي قلياتي تم تصنيع كبلات صوت استريو 3.5 مم إلى 2 من كبلات الصوت RCA لتقديم صوت عالي الجودة بالإضافة إلى توصيلات متينة ومستقرة ، كما تحقق الموصلات مقاس 3.5 مم المطلية بالذهب والمقاومة للتآكل نقلًا ثابتًا للإشارات. متين...
$4.49
3.5 مللي متر 90 درجة الزاوية اليمنى سلك كابل Aux الصوت
يتميز بزاوية قائمة بزاوية 90 درجة وجديلة من النايلون ، ويمكن لكابل الصوت aux مقاس 3.5 مم من الذكور إلى الذكور توصيل الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها وتستمر لفترة طويلة. استمتع بموسيقاك المفضلة مع كابل الصوت الستيريو 3.5 مم الذي...
$2.60
3.5 ملم ذكر إلى أنثى Aux الصوت تمديد الكابلات
اتصال موسع بالأجهزة ذات المنافذ الإضافية 3 ... 5 مم. يمكن استخدامه لتوصيل جهاز iPad أو مشغل MP3 أو DVD أو هاتف ذكي أو كمبيوتر لوحي أو كمبيوتر محمول أو تلفزيون ذكي أو نقطة صدى أو أي جهاز آخر مزود...
$5.98
3.5 ملم ذكر لذكر صوت ستيريو كابل aux
حدد كابل صوت ستيريو من ذكر إلى ذكر حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالموسيقى في كل مكان. يمكن لهذا الكبل توصيل هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي أو أي جهاز صوتي آخر بسرعة بجهاز استريو السيارة ومكبرات الصوت المحمولة ونظام مكبر الصوت...
$5.98
كابل الصوت
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Digital Optical Audio Toslink Cable for TV Amplifiers
The Toslink audio cable is made of superior optical fibre so you can connect to DVDs, CDs, PS4s, TVs or digital audio devices for clear and wonderful sound. Featuring corrosion-resistant gold-plated connectors, durable aluminium alloy and flexible PVC jacket, this...
$7.18
3.5 MM Audio Jack to 2 RCA Audio Cable
Stable and Hifi Sound Quliaty 3.5 mm stereo male to 2 RCA male audio cables are made to offer high quality audio as well as durable and stable connections.The corrosion-resistant gold-plated 3.5mm connectors achieve stable and lossless signal transmission. Durable...
$4.49
3.5MM 90 Degree Right Angle Audio Aux Cable Cord
Featuring 90 degree right angle and nylon braid, the 3.5mm male to male audio aux cable can connect hard-to-reach places and last for a long time. Enjoy your favorite music with this 3.5mm stereo audio cable that allows you to...
$2.60
3.5 MM Male To Female Aux Audio Extension Cable
Extended connection to devices with 3...5 mm auxiliary ports. It can be used to connect an iPad, MP3 player, DVD, smartphone, tablet, laptop, smart TV, echo dot or any other device equipped with a 3.5mm auxiliary port to your headphones,...
$5.98
3.5 MM Male To Male Stereo Audio Aux Cable
Select this male to male stereo audio cable so you can enjoy music everywhere. This cable can quickly connect your smartphone, tablet or any other audio device to your car stereo, portable speakers , home speaker system and more. Both...
$5.98
AUDIO CABLE
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered