كابل USB4 معتمد من USB-IF مضفر 40 جيجابت في الثانية 8K مخرج فيديو
USB4 عبارة عن ارتباط UBS-IF يعتمد على بروتوكول Thunderbolt 3 الأساسي للبناء ، ومتوافق مع الإصدارات السابقة مع Thunderbolt 3 و USB3.2 و USB3.1 / 3.0 والبروتوكولات الأخرى ، ليس فقط للتشغيل ونقل البيانات ، بل يمكن أيضًا أن تكون...
$21.98
شحن سريع الزاوية اليمنى USB C إلى USB C 90 درجة كابل
تم تصميم كبل USB C 3.1 Gen2 بزاوية 90 درجة لتقليل إجهاد الاستخدام اليومي وإطالة عمر الكابل. إنها صديقة للغاية للموانئ التي يصعب الوصول إليها. يوفر كابل الزاوية اليمنى من USB C إلى USB C خرج طاقة يصل إلى 100...
$11.60
كابل تمديد USB 3.0 من النوع C ذكر إلى أنثى للمحور
يمكن استخدام كبل تمديد USB 3.0 Gen 1 Type C بشكل مثالي لتوسيع الاتصال بين الأجهزة من النوع C وحماية منفذ أنثى USB من النوع C بالجهاز من التوصيل المتكرر وفصله. يدعم كابل تمديد USB C إلى USB C سرعة...
$6.18
3A USB A إلى USB C شحن كابل
كابل شحن سريع من Cabletime USB A إلى USB C له 3 أطوال مختلفة لاختيارك. اختر الطول الذي تحتاجه 0.5 م ، 1 م ، 2 م متوفر. إنه يعمل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول macbook pro 2017 ، huiweinote ، iphone...
$7.39
كابل شحن USB-C جديد إلى USB-C 100 واط
يحقق كابل شاحن USB من النوع C نقل طاقة بحد أقصى 100 واط (20 فولت 5 أمبير) ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك شحن جهاز Macbook الخاص بك في وقت أقل من أي وقت مضى. يدعم كابل شحن USB-C إلى USB-C...
$4.38
3.1 Gen 2 USB-C ذكر إلى كابل تمديد أنثى USB-C لمحطة الإرساء
يعد كابل تمديد USB 3.1 من النوع 2 من النوع c مثاليًا لتوسيع الاتصال بين أجهزة USB-C ، ويمكنه الوصول بسهولة إلى أي مكان ويمكن أن يقلل من تآكل التوصيل المتكرر وفصل منافذ الجهاز. يوفر كابل التمديد USB 3.1 من...
$6.98
100W USB Type-C إلى USB Type-C 2.0 كابل الشاحن
يعتبر كابل الشحن من USB-C إلى USB-C مثاليًا للشحن السريع للأجهزة من النوع C حتى 100 وات (20 فولت 5 أمبير). كما يدعم هذا الكابل سرعة المزامنة ونقل البيانات بسرعات تصل إلى 480 ميجابت في الثانية. يسمح الغلاف المصنوع من...
$5.38
USB 3.0 ذكر إلى أنثى تمديد الكابلات
يعتبر كابل CABLETIME USB 3.0 Type A male إلى النوع A الأنثوي حلاً يتيح لك توصيل أجهزة USB بحرية. مع أقصى معدل نقل يبلغ 5 جيجابت في الثانية ، يكون هذا الكابل أسرع 10 مرات من USB 2.0 ، مما...
$2.50
USB 3.0 نوع A ذكر لنوع كابل ذكر
يوصل كابل USB 3.0 من النوع A من ذكر إلى ذكر الأجهزة الطرفية بجهاز الكمبيوتر والكمبيوتر المحمول لنقل البيانات بسرعة تصل إلى 5 جيجابت في الثانية. هذا أسرع بعشر مرات من USB 2.0 ، حيث تم تصميمه بغلاف بولي كلوريد...
$2.38
كابل بيانات USB 3.0 لبديل الواقع الافتراضي Oculus Quest 2
متوافق تمامًا مع Oculus Quest يتيح لك كابل USB C إلى A توصيل Quest2 بجهاز كمبيوتر الألعاب ، بحيث يمكنك الانغماس الكامل في ألعاب الواقع الافتراضي ، هذا الكابل الذي يبلغ طوله 20 قدمًا طويل بما يكفي للتحرك بحرية ،...
$13.80
شحن سريع بالجملة من USB C إلى USB A 3.0 كابل
نقل بيانات عالي السرعة 5 جيجابت في الثانية يدعم كابل USB 3.0 A إلى C USB 3.0 ويمكنه نقل الملفات بسرعات تصل إلى 5 جيجابت في الثانية ، أي 10 مرات أسرع من USB 2.0 (480 ميجابت في الثانية) ،...
$3.00
USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type C إلى كابل USB من النوع C.
ينقل كابل 3.2 من الجيل الثاني USB-ج إلى USB-ج البيانات بسرعات تصل إلى 20 جيجابت في الثانية ، مما يسمح لك بمزامنة الصور والموسيقى والبيانات الخاصة بك بسرعة وأمان مع أجهزتك الحالية التي تدعم USB-ج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم...
$9.98
3A USB A إلى USB C شحن كابل
كابل شحن سريع من Cabletime USB A إلى USB C له 3 أطوال مختلفة لاختيارك. اختر الطول الذي تحتاجه 0.5 م ، 1 م ، 2 م متوفر. إنه يعمل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول macbook pro 2017 ، huiweinote ، iphone...
$7.98
كابل شحن سريع 5A USB A إلى USB C
كابل شحن سريع من Cabletime USB C إلى USB A له 3 أطوال مختلفة لاختيارك. اختر الطول الذي تحتاجه 0.5 م ، 1 م ، 2 م متوفر. إنه يعمل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول macbook pro 2017 ، huiweinote ، iphone...
$8.98
كابل Thunderbolt 3 USB C معتمد من Intel
يوفر جABLETIME منفذ منفذ Thunderbolt 3 اتصالاً بأحدث سرعة وتنوع. إنه يوفر ضعف عرض النطاق الترددي لـ Thunderbolt 2 ، مع دمج نقل البيانات وإخراج الفيديو والشحن في موصل واحد مضغوط. مع تكامل USB-ج ، تمت إضافة الراحة إلى سرعة...
$25.98
كابل Thunderbolt 4 المعتمد من Intel USB C إلى USB C 8k 60 هرتز
تدعم كبلات Cabletime Thunderbolt 4 ما يصل إلى 100 واط من الطاقة وسرعات نقل تصل إلى 40 جيجابت في الثانية وحلول 8 كيلو في 60 هرتز. يتوافق هذا الكابل متعدد الإمكانات مع Thunderbolt 4 و Thunderbolt 3 و USB4 و...
$37.98

CABLETIME هي شركة تصنيع كبلات USB معتمدة من CE و ROHS2 و REACH و USB-IF.
CABLETIME هي شركة متخصصة تصنع وتورد كبلات USB في الصين ، نحن نقدم كبلات USB مختلفة بما في ذلك كبلات USB-C و Thunderbolt 3 ،منفذ Thunderbolt 4 ومنفذ USB 4 كابل USB A إلى USB C.، إلخ. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وملحقات الهواتف المحمولة والأنظمة الإلكترونية الذكية الأخرى. تجعل كبلات USB الجميع أكثر اتصالاً.

نحن نواكب أحدث التقنيات التي قمنا بتطويرها USB-IF معتمد كابل Thunderbolt 4، يمكن أن تصل دقة الفيديو إلى 8 كيلو 60 هرتز. يمكنك إجراء عملية شراء بالجملة والحصول على سوق أكبر. في أثناء، كابل USB4 هو أيضًا منتج مبيعًا. مرحبا بكم في الشراء بالجملة.

الآن نحن نبحث عن موزع كبلات USB ، CABLETIME هي علامة تجارية نامية ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتنمية معنا ، فستحصل على سعر مخفض كبير على كبلات USB بالجملة والشراء بالجملة. إذا كانت لديك احتياجات خاصة مثل طباعة الشعارات أو كبلات USB المخصصة ، كمصنع لكابلات USB ، فسنلبي احتياجاتك تمامًا.

رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

CABLETIME USB CABLE


لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

USB-IF Certified USB4 Cable Braided 40Gbps 8K Video Output
USB4 is a UBS-IF association based on the Thunderbolt 3 underlying protocol to build, backward compatible with Thunderbolt 3, USB3.2, USB3.1/3.0 and other protocols, not only to power, data transmission,can also be external graphics cards, monitors, storage devices, etc. more...
$21.98
Fast Charging Right Angle USB C to USB C 90 Degree Cable
The 90 degree USB C 3.1 Gen2 cable is designed to reduce the stress of daily use and extend the life of the cable. It is very friendly to hard-to-reach ports. The USB C to USB C right angle cable...
$11.60
USB 3.0 Type C Male to Female Extension Cable for Hub
The USB 3.0 Gen 1 Type C extension cable can be perfectly used to extend the connection between type C devices and protect the device's USB type C female port from frequent plugging and unplugging. The USB C to USB...
$6.18
3.1 USB A to USB C Cable 10Gbps
This CABLETIME 3.1 USB A to USB C cable streams data at speeds up to 10 Gbps. So you can simultaneously transfer video, images and photos from your USB C device to your laptop or computer in seconds. Meanwhile, USB...
$7.39
New USB-C to USB-C 100W Charging Cable
The USB Type C charger cable achieves a maximum power transfer of 100W (20V 5A), which means you can charge your Macbook in less time than ever before. The USB-C to USB-C charging cable supports QC4.0 and PD3.0. More assurance,...
$4.38
3.1 Gen 2 USB-C Male to USB-C Female Extension Cable for Docking Station
The USB 3.1 gen 2 type c extension cable is perfect for extending the connection between USB-C devices, it can easily reach anywhere and can reduce the wear and tear of frequent plugging and unplugging of device ports. This premium...
$6.98
100W USB Type-C to USB Type-C 2.0 Charger Cable
The USB-C to USB-C charging cable is perfect for fast charging of your Type-C devices at up to 100W (20V5A). Also, this cable supports fast sync and transfers data at speeds up to 480 Mbps. The aluminum case and braided...
$5.38
USB 3.0 Male To Female Extension Cable
The CABLETIME USB 3.0 Type A male to Type A female extension cable is a solution that make you connect usb devices freely. With a maximum transfer rate of 5 Gbps, this cable is 10 times faster than USB 2.0,...
$2.50
USB 3.0 Type A Male to Type A Male Cable
USB 3.0 Type A male-to-male cable connects peripherals to your PC and laptop for data transfer at up to 5 Gbps. This is 10 times faster than USB 2.0.Built with durable pvc housing and corrosion-resistant 24K gold-plated connectors, aluminum foil...
$2.38
USB 3.0 Data Link Cable for Oculus Quest 2 VR Alternative
Prefectly Compatible with Oculus Quest USB C to A link cable allow you connect your Quest2 to a gaming PC,so you can fully immerse VR gaming.This 20-foot cable is long enough to move freely, giving you room to move around...
$13.80
Bulk Fast Charge USB C to USB A 3.0 Cable
5Gbps Highspeed Data Transfer USB 3.0 A to C cable supports USB 3.0 and can transfer files at speeds up to 5Gbps, 10 times faster than USB 2.0 (480Mbps), which can transfer 1GB of files in as little as 5...
$3.00
USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type C To USB Type C Cable
The 3.2 gen 2 USB-C to USB-C cable transfers data at speeds up to 20Gbps, allowing you to quickly and securely sync your photos, music and data to your existing USB-C enabled devices. In addition, the cable supports up to...
$9.98
3A USB A to USB C Charging Cable
Cabletime fast charging USB A to USB C cable have 3 different length for your choice. pick the length you need 0.5m, 1m, 2m is avaliable.it works for laptop macbook pro 2017,huiweinote, iphone Samsung S9,etc. 3A USB C Fast Charging...
$7.98
5A USB A to USB C Fast Charge Cable
Cabletime fast charging USB C to USB A cable have 3 different length for your choice. pick the length you need 0.5m, 1m, 2m is avaliable.it works for laptop macbook pro 2017,huiweinote, iphone Samsung S9,etc. 5A Super Fast Charging This USB C to...
$8.98
Intel Certified Thunderbolt 3 USB C Cable
CABLETIME Thunderbolt 3 provides a connection with state-of-the-art speed and versatility. It offers twice the bandwidth of Thunderbolt 2, integrating data transfer, video output and charging into one compact connector. With the integration of USB-C, convenience is added to the...
$25.98
Intel Certified Thunderbolt 4 Cable USB C to USB C 8k 60HZ
Cabletime Thunderbolt 4 cables support up to 100w of power, 40Gbps transfer speeds and 8k@60hz solutions.This all-in-one cable is compatible with Thunderbolt 4, Thunderbolt 3, USB4 and USB 3.1,Gen 1,Gen 2 & DisplayPort Alt Mode.100% USB-C Compatible.Ideal for Macbook Pro....
$37.98

CABLETIME is a CE, ROHS2, REACH, USB-IF certified USB cable manufacturer.
CABLETIME is a professional USB cable manufacturer and supplier in china, we offer various USB cables including USB-C cables and Thunderbolt 3, Thunderbolt 4, USB 4, USB A to USB C cable, etc. Widely used in laptops, cell phone accessories and other smart electronic systems. USB cables make everyone more connected.

We keep up with the latest technology, we developed USB-IF certified Thunderbolt 4 cable, the video resolution can reach 8k 60HZ. you can make bulk purchase and get a bigger market. Meanwhile, USB4 cable is also a hot selling product. Welcome to make bulk buy.

Now We are looking for USB cable distributor, CABLETIME is a developing brand, if you are interested growing with us ,you will have a big discount price on wholesale and bulk buy USB cables. If you have special needs such as printing logos or custom USB cables, as a USB cable  factory, we will totally meet your needs.

Please feel free to contact us. we will reply you within 24 hours.

CABLETIME USB CABLE


You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered