10 في 1 USBC Docking Dtation مع منقي هواء أيون سلبي
تعمل محطة الإرساء 10-1 Macbook pro هذه على تحويل الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك إلى محطة عمل قوية يمكن توصيلها بأجهزة متعددة مع إطلاق الأيونات السالبة باستمرار لتنقية الهواء المحيط. تتميز قاعدة الإرساء USB من النوع C بإخراج فيديو 4K HDMI...
$86.00
100W USB Type-C إلى USB Type-C 2.0 كابل الشاحن
يعتبر كابل الشحن من USB-C إلى USB-C مثاليًا للشحن السريع للأجهزة من النوع C حتى 100 وات (20 فولت 5 أمبير). كما يدعم هذا الكابل سرعة المزامنة ونقل البيانات بسرعات تصل إلى 480 ميجابت في الثانية. يسمح الغلاف المصنوع من...
$5.38
13 في 1 محطة إرساء USB C ثلاثية المراقبة مع توصيل الطاقة
يمكن أن تلبي محطة إرساء الكمبيوتر المحمول CABLETIME 13 في 1 جميع احتياجات الاتصال لديك وتزيد من مساحة العمل لديك. تتيح لك Universal Docking Station توصيل الكمبيوتر المحمول الذي يعمل بنظام Windows و Mac OS بشاشات متعددة ومحرك أقراص ثابت...
$120.00
-7%
16-IN-2 Dual USB-C Multiport Docking Station لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول
تم تصميم محطة إرساء CABLETIME USB C لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Mac أو Windows لتوسيع منفذ USB-C لسهولة الوصول إلى الأجهزة الطرفية. تدعم محطة إرساء USB C إخراج فيديو عرض 4K. مع العرض الرباعي في وقت واحد...
$140.00 $130.00
3.1 Gen 2 USB-C ذكر إلى كابل تمديد أنثى USB-C لمحطة الإرساء
يعد كابل تمديد USB 3.1 من النوع 2 من النوع c مثاليًا لتوسيع الاتصال بين أجهزة USB-C ، ويمكنه الوصول بسهولة إلى أي مكان ويمكن أن يقلل من تآكل التوصيل المتكرر وفصل منافذ الجهاز. يوفر كابل التمديد USB 3.1 من...
$6.98
3A USB A إلى USB C شحن كابل
كابل شحن سريع من Cabletime USB A إلى USB C له 3 أطوال مختلفة لاختيارك. اختر الطول الذي تحتاجه 0.5 م ، 1 م ، 2 م متوفر. إنه يعمل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول macbook pro 2017 ، huiweinote ، iphone...
$7.39
مقبس صوت 3.5 ملم إلى 2 كابل صوت RCA
مستقر وهايفي قلياتي تم تصنيع كبلات صوت استريو 3.5 مم إلى 2 من كبلات الصوت RCA لتقديم صوت عالي الجودة بالإضافة إلى توصيلات متينة ومستقرة ، كما تحقق الموصلات مقاس 3.5 مم المطلية بالذهب والمقاومة للتآكل نقلًا ثابتًا للإشارات. متين...
$4.49
3.5 ملم ذكر إلى أنثى Aux الصوت تمديد الكابلات
اتصال موسع بالأجهزة ذات المنافذ الإضافية 3 ... 5 مم. يمكن استخدامه لتوصيل جهاز iPad أو مشغل MP3 أو DVD أو هاتف ذكي أو كمبيوتر لوحي أو كمبيوتر محمول أو تلفزيون ذكي أو نقطة صدى أو أي جهاز آخر مزود...
$5.98
3.5 ملم ذكر لذكر صوت ستيريو كابل aux
حدد كابل صوت ستيريو من ذكر إلى ذكر حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالموسيقى في كل مكان. يمكن لهذا الكبل توصيل هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي أو أي جهاز صوتي آخر بسرعة بجهاز استريو السيارة ومكبرات الصوت المحمولة ونظام مكبر الصوت...
$5.98
3.5 مللي متر 90 درجة الزاوية اليمنى سلك كابل Aux الصوت
يتميز بزاوية قائمة بزاوية 90 درجة وجديلة من النايلون ، ويمكن لكابل الصوت aux مقاس 3.5 مم من الذكور إلى الذكور توصيل الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها وتستمر لفترة طويلة. استمتع بموسيقاك المفضلة مع كابل الصوت الستيريو 3.5 مم الذي...
$2.60
مقبس صوت 3.5 ملم إلى 2 كابل صوت RCA
مستقر وهايفي قلياتي تم تصنيع كبلات صوت استريو 3.5 مم إلى 2 من كبلات الصوت RCA لتقديم صوت عالي الجودة بالإضافة إلى توصيلات متينة ومستقرة ، كما تحقق الموصلات مقاس 3.5 مم المطلية بالذهب والمقاومة للتآكل نقلًا ثابتًا للإشارات. متين...
$3.40
3A USB A إلى USB C شحن كابل
كابل شحن سريع من Cabletime USB A إلى USB C له 3 أطوال مختلفة لاختيارك. اختر الطول الذي تحتاجه 0.5 م ، 1 م ، 2 م متوفر. إنه يعمل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول macbook pro 2017 ، huiweinote ، iphone...
$7.98
4 K 60Hz HDMI 2.0 Switch 2 Out
يسمح لك مفتاح HDMI بدقة 4k 60 هرتز ببناء إشارات إدخال على شاشة واحدة ، واستخدام زر واحد لتبديل محتوى الإدخال دون تأخير ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من إنتاجيتك. مفتاح HDMI ثنائي الاتجاه يحتوي موزع HDMI هذا على وضعين:...
$12.98
4K Mini DP DisplayPort إلى محول HDMI
يعد محول Mini DisplayPort إلى HDMI مناسبًا لأجهزة Mac وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية التي تحتوي على منفذ DisplayPort صغير. يمكن لمحول Mini DP إلى HDMI هذا أن يعكس أو يوسع عرض جهاز Mini DisplayPort الخاص بك إلى شاشة تدعم HDMI....
$15.98
جهاز بطاقة التقاط الفيديو 4K Ultra HDMI للبث المباشر
يوفر جهاز التقاط الفيديو CABLETIME HDMI طريقة رائعة للاتصال بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بشكل احترافي عبر منفذ USB 3.0 ، مما يتيح لك التقاط إشارات فيديو HDMI كاملة 4K فائقة الدقة (1080 بكسل 60) مع صوت مدمج عبر إدخال HDMI....
$89.90
كابل شحن سريع 5A USB A إلى USB C
كابل شحن سريع من Cabletime USB C إلى USB A له 3 أطوال مختلفة لاختيارك. اختر الطول الذي تحتاجه 0.5 م ، 1 م ، 2 م متوفر. إنه يعمل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول macbook pro 2017 ، huiweinote ، iphone...
$8.98
محطة إرساء 6 في 1 لمنصة البخار
قم بتوصيل Steam Deck بجهاز تلفزيون 4K الخاص بك للحصول على تجربة بصرية أكثر وضوحًا وسلاسة. مع 3 منافذ USB 3.0 ، يمكنك الحصول على لوحة مفاتيح / ماوس في نفس الوقت ، ولعب Steam Deck دون قيود. سطح السفينة...
$42.90
6ft DisplayPort إلى HDMI ذكر إلى كابل ذكر 4K 30Hz
يسمح لك كابل DisplayPort DP إلى HDMI بطول 6 أقدام (1.8 م) بتمديد أو عكس جهاز Ultrabook أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر المكتبي المجهز بمنفذ DisplayPort إلى شاشة عرض HDMI أو جهاز عرض ، مما يؤدي إلى نقل الصوت والفيديو...
$14.98
16-IN-2 Dual USB-C Multiport Docking Station لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول
تم تصميم محطة إرساء CABLETIME USB C لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Mac أو Windows لتوسيع منفذ USB-C لسهولة الوصول إلى الأجهزة الطرفية. تدعم محطة إرساء USB C إخراج فيديو عرض 4K. مع العرض الرباعي في وقت واحد...
$57.98
8K 60 هرتز كابل USB من النوع C إلى HDMI 2.1
يوفر دقة تصل إلى 8 كيلو (7680 × 4320 ، 60 هرتز) ، كابل USB من النوع C إلى HDMI 2.1 ينقل إشارات الصوت والفيديو عالية الدقة من أجهزة USB-C (الكمبيوتر المحمول ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي) إلى شاشة HDMI عالية الدقة...
$31.40
8K HDMI 2.1 كابل 48 جيجابت في الثانية مضفر
يمكن لكابل HDMI 2.1 عالي السرعة 8k أن يرضي خيالك تمامًا ، سواء كنت تعمل أو تلعب لعبة أو تشاهد فيلمًا ، بدقة 8K @ 60Hz لمنحك الشعور بالمسرح المنزلي ، يتيح عرض النطاق الترددي 48 جيجابت في الثانية توصيل...
$12.80
8K USB C إلى Dual HDMI Adapter Dual 4K
يتيح لك مهايئ USB Type C إلى Dual HDMI توصيل ما يصل إلى شاشتين باستخدام منفذ USB C ، وهو يدعم دقة عالية الوضوح تصل إلى 8K 30Hz لشاشة واحدة و 4K 60Hz لشاشتين. استمتع بألوان أكثر حيوية وإخراج فيديو...
$47.99
Active DP Male إلى HDMI Female Adapter Converter 4K 30Hz
مع محول CABLETIME Active DP إلى HDMI ، يمكنك بسهولة توصيل الكمبيوتر أو أجهزة مصدر DP الأخرى بأجهزة التلفزيون وأجهزة العرض والشاشات المزودة بـ HDMI. دعم دقة تصل إلى 4K 30Hz و Eyefinity Multi Display حتى 6 شاشات لتعدد المهام...
$11.98
8K HDMI 2.1 كابل 48 جيجابت في الثانية مضفر
يمكن لكابل HDMI 2.1 عالي السرعة 8k أن يرضي خيالك تمامًا ، سواء كنت تعمل أو تلعب لعبة أو تشاهد فيلمًا ، بدقة 8K @ 60Hz لمنحك الشعور بالمسرح المنزلي ، يتيح عرض النطاق الترددي 48 جيجابت في الثانية توصيل...
$67.98
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

10 IN 1 USBC Docking Station with Negative Ion Air Purifier
This 10-1 Macbook pro docking station turns your laptop into a powerful workstation that can be connected to multiple devices while constantly releasing negative ions to purify the surrounding air.The USB Type C docking station features one 4K HDMI video...
$86.00
100W USB Type-C to USB Type-C 2.0 Charger Cable
The USB-C to USB-C charging cable is perfect for fast charging of your Type-C devices at up to 100W (20V5A). Also, this cable supports fast sync and transfers data at speeds up to 480 Mbps. The aluminum case and braided...
$5.38
13 In 1 Triple Monitor USB C Docking Station with Power Delivery
The CABLETIME 13 IN 1 laptop docking station can meets all your connectivity needs and maximizes your workspace. The Universal Docking Station allows you to easily connect your Windows, Mac OS laptop to multiple monitors and external hard drive, mouse,...
$120.00
-7%
16-IN-2 Dual USB-C Multiport Docking Station for Laptop
CABLETIME USB C Docking Station is designed for Mac or Windows laptop to extend USB-C port for easy access to peripherals . USB C Docking Station supports 4K display video output. With quadruple display simultaneously, it allows you to split...
$140.00 $130.00
3.1 Gen 2 USB-C Male to USB-C Female Extension Cable for Docking Station
The USB 3.1 gen 2 type c extension cable is perfect for extending the connection between USB-C devices, it can easily reach anywhere and can reduce the wear and tear of frequent plugging and unplugging of device ports. This premium...
$6.98
3.1 USB A to USB C Cable 10Gbps
This CABLETIME 3.1 USB A to USB C cable streams data at speeds up to 10 Gbps. So you can simultaneously transfer video, images and photos from your USB C device to your laptop or computer in seconds. Meanwhile, USB...
$7.39
3.5 MM Audio Jack to 2 RCA Audio Cable
Stable and Hifi Sound Quliaty 3.5 mm stereo male to 2 RCA male audio cables are made to offer high quality audio as well as durable and stable connections.The corrosion-resistant gold-plated 3.5mm connectors achieve stable and lossless signal transmission. Durable...
$4.49
3.5 MM Male To Female Aux Audio Extension Cable
Extended connection to devices with 3...5 mm auxiliary ports. It can be used to connect an iPad, MP3 player, DVD, smartphone, tablet, laptop, smart TV, echo dot or any other device equipped with a 3.5mm auxiliary port to your headphones,...
$5.98
3.5 MM Male To Male Stereo Audio Aux Cable
Select this male to male stereo audio cable so you can enjoy music everywhere. This cable can quickly connect your smartphone, tablet or any other audio device to your car stereo, portable speakers , home speaker system and more. Both...
$5.98
3.5MM 90 Degree Right Angle Audio Aux Cable Cord
Featuring 90 degree right angle and nylon braid, the 3.5mm male to male audio aux cable can connect hard-to-reach places and last for a long time. Enjoy your favorite music with this 3.5mm stereo audio cable that allows you to...
$2.60
3.5MM Male to Dual RCA Female Audio Cable Y Adapter
Excellent Sound Qulaity With double shielded copper and gold-plated connectors, the 2 RCA male to 3.5mm stereo cables provide stable and excellent sound quality, minimizing signal loss and bringing you a wonderful music experience. High Quality 3.5MM to RCA Cable...
$3.40
3A USB A to USB C Charging Cable
Cabletime fast charging USB A to USB C cable have 3 different length for your choice. pick the length you need 0.5m, 1m, 2m is avaliable.it works for laptop macbook pro 2017,huiweinote, iphone Samsung S9,etc. 3A USB C Fast Charging...
$7.98
4K 60Hz HDMI 2.0 Switch 2 Out
The 4k 60hz HDMI switch allow you built 2 input signals to one display, use one button to switch input content without delay, greatly increasing your productivity your productivity.4k 60Hz HD resolution gives you a visual feast on the big...
$12.98
4K Mini DP DisplayPort to HDMI Adapter
The Mini DisplayPort to HDMI Adapter is suitable for Macs, PCs and tablets that have a Mini DisplayPort. This Mini DP to HDMI Adapter can mirror or extend the display of your Mini DisplayPort device to an HDMI-enabled display. Easier...
$15.98
4K Ultra HDMI Video Capture Card Device for Live Streaming
CABLETIME HDMI video capture device offer a great way to professionally connect to your computer via a USB 3.0 port, allowing you to capture full 4k ultra HD (1080p60) HDMI video signals with embedded audio via the HDMI input. The...
$89.90
5A USB A to USB C Fast Charge Cable
Cabletime fast charging USB C to USB A cable have 3 different length for your choice. pick the length you need 0.5m, 1m, 2m is avaliable.it works for laptop macbook pro 2017,huiweinote, iphone Samsung S9,etc. 5A Super Fast Charging This USB C to...
$8.98
6 IN 1 Docking Station for Steam Deck
Connect Steam Deck to your 4K TV for a sharper, smoother visual experience.With 3 USB 3.0 ports, you can get a keyboard/mouse at the same time, and play Steam Deck without restraint.1000Mbps Gigabit Ethernet lets you get fully engaged in...
$42.90
6ft DisplayPort To HDMI Male To Male Cable 4K 60Hz
This 6 ft (1.8M) DisplayPort DP to HDMI cable allows you to extend or mirror your DisplayPort-equipped Ultrabook, laptop or desktop computer to an HDMI display or projector, transmitting UHD audio and video. The DisplayPort to HDMI cable supports up to 4K HD...
$14.98
8 IN 1 Aluminum USB C Hub & Stand for iPad Pro
Equipped with a 4K 60Hz HDMI port, two 5Gbps USB 3.0 ports, one 5Gbps USB C 3.0 port, an SD/TF card slot, a 100w USB C port, and 3.5MM audio port, CABLETIME USB C hub and stand can easily turn...
$57.98
8K 60Hz USB Type C to HDMI 2.1 Cable
Provides resolutions up to 8K (7680x4320, 60Hz),USB Type C to HDMI 2.1 cable transmits HD audio and video signals from your USB-C devices (laptop, tablet) to an HDMI HD display for video streaming or gaming. Provides up to 8K (7680x4320,...
$31.40
8K HDMI 2.1 cable 48Gbps Braided
The bradied 8k ultra high speed HDMI 2.1 cable can completely satisfy your fantasy, whether you are working ,playing game or watching movie, with 8K@60Hz resolution to give you the feeling of home theater, 48Gbps bandwidth allows for the delivery...
$12.80
8K USB C to Dual HDMI Adapter Dual 4K
The USB Type C to Dual HDMI Adapter enables you to connect up to two displays using the USB C port. It supports high definition resolutions up to 8K 30Hz for one display and 4K 60Hz for two displays. Enjoy...
$47.99
Active DP Male to HDMI Female Adapter Converter 4K 30Hz
With the CABLETIME Active DP to HDMI Adapter, you can easily connect computer or other DP source devices to HDMI-equipped TVs, projectors, and monitors.Support resolution up to 4K 30Hz & Eyefinity Multi Display UP to 6 Screens for better multitasking.Anti-corrosion...
$11.98
Active Fiber Optical HDMI 2.0 Cable(AOC) 4K 60Hz
CABLETIME HDMI 2.0 Active Optical Cable (AOC) meets the need to transmit data over long distances, up to 100 meters. It supports 18Gbps bandwidth with no loss during transmission. It also provides 4K 60Hz video resolution, HDR ARC, HDCP2.2 and...
$67.98
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered