Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
USB-C-zu-USB-A-3.0-Schnellladekabel in großen Mengen
5 Gbps Highspeed-Datenübertragung Das USB 3.0 A-zu-C-Kabel unterstützt USB 3.0 und kann Dateien mit Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 5 Gbit/s übertragen, 10-mal schneller als USB 2.0 (480 Mbit/s), das 1 GB an Dateien in nur 5 Sekunden übertragen kann 3A...
$3.00
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
Quick view
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel
USB 3.1 Gen 2 Typ C auf USB Typ C Kabel
Das 3.2 Gen 2 USB-C-zu-USB-C-Kabel überträgt Daten mit Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 20 Gbit/s, sodass Sie Ihre Fozus, Musik und Daten schnell und sicher mit Ihren vorhandenen USB-C-fähigen Geräten synchronisieren können. Darüber hinaus unterstützt das Kabel eine Ausgangsleistung von bis...
$9.98
In den Einkaufswagen legen
Cancel

 USB-C-Kabel werden auch als USB Type-C bezeichnet. Heutzutage sind die meisten elektronischen Geräte mit USB-C-Anschlüssen ausgestattet, darunter Smartphones, Laptops, Kopfhörer usw. Es ist die Zukunft. Das USB-C-Kabel ist symmetrisch und reversibel, was bedeutet, dass Sie es nicht mehr umdrehen und erneut versuchen müssen. Es ermöglicht die Datenübertragung und das schnelle Aufladen zwischen Geräten mit USB-C-Anschlüssen. Deshalb sind die Großhandels-USB-C-Kabel einer unserer Bestseller.
Unsere Großhandelspreise für Bulk-USB-C-Kabel sind sehr gut und wir können die besten Preise anbieten, da wir direkt von unserer Fabrik aus liefern.
Wir sind ein Hersteller und Lieferant von USB-C-Kabeln in China und alle unsere Produkte sind von USB-IF zertifiziert. und in die ganze Welt verkauft. Wir suchen CABLETIME-Markenhändler. Wenn Sie unsere Produkte im Großhandel und in großen Mengen kaufen möchten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an marketing@cabletimetech.com. Wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten. Für Großhändler bieten wir unglaubliche Unterstützung bei Produktpreis und Service. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir auch benutzerdefinierte USB-Typ-C-Kabel. Als Hersteller verfügen wir über ein professionelles Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam, das Sie unterstützt. Unsere Produkte haben eine Garantie von 1 Jahr, also kaufen Sie bitte mit Vertrauen.


The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
Bulk Fast Charge USB C to USB A 3.0 Cable
5Gbps Highspeed Data Transfer USB 3.0 A to C cable supports USB 3.0 and can transfer files at speeds up to 5Gbps, 10 times faster than USB 2.0 (480Mbps), which can transfer 1GB of files in as little as 5...
$3.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick view
Add to cart
Cancel
USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type C To USB Type C Cable
The 3.2 gen 2 USB-C to USB-C cable transfers data at speeds up to 20Gbps, allowing you to quickly and securely sync your photos, music and data to your existing USB-C enabled devices. In addition, the cable supports up to...
$9.98
Add to cart
Cancel

 Usb c cables are also known as USB Type-C. Nowadays, most electronic devices are equipped with usb c ports, including smartphones, laptops, headphones, etc. It is the future. Usb c cable is symmetrical and reversible, which means you will no longer need to turn it over and try again. It enables data transfer and fast charging between devices with USB-C ports. That's why the wholesale usb c cables are one of our best sellers.
Our wholesale prices for bulk usb c cables are very good and we are able to offer the best prices because we supply directly from our factory.
We are a manufacturer and supplier of usb c cable in China and all of our products are certified by USB-IF. and sold all over the world. We are looking for CABLETIME brand distributors, if you want to wholesale and bulk buy our products, Please send email to marketing@cabletimetech.com. We will reply you within 24 hours. For wholesalers, we will provide incredible support in product price and service. In addition, we also support custom usb type c cable. As a manufacturer, we have a professional R&D team to provide support. Our products are guaranteed for 1 year, so please buy with confidence.


The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered