شحن سريع الزاوية اليمنى USB C إلى USB C 90 درجة كابل
تم تصميم كبل USB C 3.1 Gen2 بزاوية 90 درجة لتقليل إجهاد الاستخدام اليومي وإطالة عمر الكابل. إنها صديقة للغاية للموانئ التي يصعب الوصول إليها. يوفر كابل الزاوية اليمنى من USB C إلى USB C خرج طاقة يصل إلى 100...
$11.60
كابل تمديد USB 3.0 من النوع C ذكر إلى أنثى للمحور
يمكن استخدام كبل تمديد USB 3.0 Gen 1 Type C بشكل مثالي لتوسيع الاتصال بين الأجهزة من النوع C وحماية منفذ أنثى USB من النوع C بالجهاز من التوصيل المتكرر وفصله. يدعم كابل تمديد USB C إلى USB C سرعة...
$6.18
كابل شحن USB-C جديد إلى USB-C 100 واط
يحقق كابل شاحن USB من النوع C نقل طاقة بحد أقصى 100 واط (20 فولت 5 أمبير) ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك شحن جهاز Macbook الخاص بك في وقت أقل من أي وقت مضى. يدعم كابل شحن USB-C إلى USB-C...
$4.38
3.1 Gen 2 USB-C ذكر إلى كابل تمديد أنثى USB-C لمحطة الإرساء
يعد كابل تمديد USB 3.1 من النوع 2 من النوع c مثاليًا لتوسيع الاتصال بين أجهزة USB-C ، ويمكنه الوصول بسهولة إلى أي مكان ويمكن أن يقلل من تآكل التوصيل المتكرر وفصل منافذ الجهاز. يوفر كابل التمديد USB 3.1 من...
$6.98
100W USB Type-C إلى USB Type-C 2.0 كابل الشاحن
يعتبر كابل الشحن من USB-C إلى USB-C مثاليًا للشحن السريع للأجهزة من النوع C حتى 100 وات (20 فولت 5 أمبير). كما يدعم هذا الكابل سرعة المزامنة ونقل البيانات بسرعات تصل إلى 480 ميجابت في الثانية. يسمح الغلاف المصنوع من...
$5.38
شحن سريع بالجملة من USB C إلى USB A 3.0 كابل
نقل بيانات عالي السرعة 5 جيجابت في الثانية يدعم كابل USB 3.0 A إلى C USB 3.0 ويمكنه نقل الملفات بسرعات تصل إلى 5 جيجابت في الثانية ، أي 10 مرات أسرع من USB 2.0 (480 ميجابت في الثانية) ،...
$3.00
USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type C إلى كابل USB من النوع C.
ينقل كابل 3.2 من الجيل الثاني USB-ج إلى USB-ج البيانات بسرعات تصل إلى 20 جيجابت في الثانية ، مما يسمح لك بمزامنة الصور والموسيقى والبيانات الخاصة بك بسرعة وأمان مع أجهزتك الحالية التي تدعم USB-ج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم...
$9.98

تُعرف كبلات USB ج أيضًا باسم كبلات USB Type-ج. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تجهيز معظم الأجهزة الإلكترونية بمنافذ USB c ، بما في ذلك الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وسماعات الرأس وما إلى ذلك. إنه المستقبل. يوSB ج الكابل متماثل وقابل للانعكاس ، مما يعني أنك لن تحتاج بعد الآن إلى قلبه والمحاولة مرة أخرى. يتيح نقل البيانات والشحن السريع بين الأجهزة المزودة بمنافذ USB-ج. هذا هو السبب في أن كبلات USB c بالجملة هي واحدة من أفضل البائعين لدينا. معدل نقل البيانات من 480 ميجابت في الثانية إلى 20Gbps، خرج الطاقة من 60 واط إلى 100w. تتوفر كبلات USB من النوع ج المخصص لتناسب احتياجاتك.
أسعارنا بالجملة لكابلات usb c بالجملة جيدة جدًا ونحن قادرون على تقديم أفضل الأسعار لأننا نوردها مباشرة من المصنع.
نحن مصنعون وموردون لكابل usb c في الصين وجميع منتجاتنا معتمدة من قبل USB-IF. وتباع في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نبحث عن ماركة جABLETIME الموزعين، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منتجاتنا بالجملة أو بالجملة ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى marketing@cabletimetech.com. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة. بالنسبة لتجار الجملة ، سوف نقدم دعمًا لا يصدق في سعر المنتج والخدمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن ندعم أيضًا كبل USB من النوع ج المخصص. كشركة مصنعة ، لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير محترف لتقديم الدعم. منتجاتنا مضمونة لمدة عام واحد ، لذا اشترِ بثقة.

usb c cable

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Fast Charging Right Angle USB C to USB C 90 Degree Cable
The 90 degree USB C 3.1 Gen2 cable is designed to reduce the stress of daily use and extend the life of the cable. It is very friendly to hard-to-reach ports. The USB C to USB C right angle cable...
$11.60
USB 3.0 Type C Male to Female Extension Cable for Hub
The USB 3.0 Gen 1 Type C extension cable can be perfectly used to extend the connection between type C devices and protect the device's USB type C female port from frequent plugging and unplugging. The USB C to USB...
$6.18
New USB-C to USB-C 100W Charging Cable
The USB Type C charger cable achieves a maximum power transfer of 100W (20V 5A), which means you can charge your Macbook in less time than ever before. The USB-C to USB-C charging cable supports QC4.0 and PD3.0. More assurance,...
$4.38
3.1 Gen 2 USB-C Male to USB-C Female Extension Cable for Docking Station
The USB 3.1 gen 2 type c extension cable is perfect for extending the connection between USB-C devices, it can easily reach anywhere and can reduce the wear and tear of frequent plugging and unplugging of device ports. This premium...
$6.98
100W USB Type-C to USB Type-C 2.0 Charger Cable
The USB-C to USB-C charging cable is perfect for fast charging of your Type-C devices at up to 100W (20V5A). Also, this cable supports fast sync and transfers data at speeds up to 480 Mbps. The aluminum case and braided...
$5.38
Bulk Fast Charge USB C to USB A 3.0 Cable
5Gbps Highspeed Data Transfer USB 3.0 A to C cable supports USB 3.0 and can transfer files at speeds up to 5Gbps, 10 times faster than USB 2.0 (480Mbps), which can transfer 1GB of files in as little as 5...
$3.00
USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type C To USB Type C Cable
The 3.2 gen 2 USB-C to USB-C cable transfers data at speeds up to 20Gbps, allowing you to quickly and securely sync your photos, music and data to your existing USB-C enabled devices. In addition, the cable supports up to...
$9.98

 USB C cables are also known as USB Type-C cables. Nowadays, most electronic devices are equipped with usb c ports, including smartphones, laptops, headphones, etc. It is the future.  USB C cable is symmetrical and reversible, which means you will no longer need to turn it over and try again. It enables data transfer and fast charging between devices with USB-C ports. That's why the wholesale usb c cables are one of our best sellers.  Data transmission rate from 480Mbps to 20Gbps, out power from 60w to 100w. Custom USB Type C cables are available to suit your needs.
Our wholesale prices for bulk usb c cables are very good and we are able to offer the best prices because we supply directly from our factory.
We are a manufacturer and supplier of usb c cable in China and all of our products are certified by USB-IF. and sold all over the world. We are looking for CABLETIME brand distributors, if you want to wholesale and bulk buy our products, Please send email to marketing@cabletimetech.com. We will reply you within 24 hours. For wholesalers, we will provide incredible support in product price and service. In addition, we also support custom USB Type C cable. As a manufacturer, we have a professional R&D team to provide support. Our products are guaranteed for 1 year, so buy with confidence.

usb c cable

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered